Welcome to NexxtShow's Marketplace!

Back to Top

Show Information

Roper Cowboy Marketplace 2018

Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

Exhibit Halls: EF

*Discount deadline date for all NexxtShow services is Wednesday, November 7th

Booth Info:

Drape Color: Black

Aisle Carpet Color: Madison

Inline Booth Package Includes:

8' high back drape (black)
3' high side drape (black)
Exhibitor ID Sign (7" x 44")
Maximum height restriction is 8'

Exhibit Hall Hours:

Exhibitor Installation    
Sunday Dec. 2 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday Dec. 3 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday Dec. 4 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday Dec. 5 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Show Hours    
Thursday Dec. 6 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Dec. 7 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Dec. 8 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Dec. 9 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday Dec. 10 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday Dec. 11 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday Dec. 12 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday Dec. 13 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Dec. 14 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Dec. 15 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Exhibitor Dismantle    
Saturday Dec. 15 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday Dec. 16 8:00 am - 12:00 pm*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 *Driver Check in:  10:00 am, Sunday, December 16 - All carriers must check in no later than specified time for freight pickup, otherwise freight will be rerouted at exhibitor's expense.   

Please note AFR is the official custom furniture provider on this event. If you wish to use a different provider you will incur material handling fees.
 
 

ADVANCE Shipments to Warehouse:

Exhibiting Company and Booth #
Roper Cowboy Marketplace 2018 c/o NexxtShow
YRC
5049 W. Post Road
Las Vegas, NV  89118
  • First day ADVANCE Freight Accepted:  Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Last day ADVANCE Freight Accepted: Tuesday, November, 27, 2018

DIRECT Shipping Address:

Exhibiting Company and Booth #
Roper Cowboy Marketplace 2018 c/o NexxtShow
Mandalay Bay Convention Center- Halls EF
3950 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV  89119
  • First day DIRECT Freight Accepted:   TARGETED MOVE IN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Shipping labels and additional shipping information can be found under Shipping & Material Handling.  Material Handling Rates apply.